Administration

ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE STAFF

Principal

Mrs. Chris Petersen

chris@wccsonline.net

Office Manager 

Mrs. Holly Ameduri

holly@wccsonline.net

Director of Development

Mrs. Anissa Penn

apenn@wccsonline.net

Executive Secretary 

Mrs. Carol Kile

carol@wccsonline.net

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Carol Pettus

pettus@wccsonline.net

Secretary/Fundraising 

Mrs. Cindy Porter

cindy@wccsonline.net

Preschool Director

Miss Christina Guerrero

christina@wccsonline.net

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply